Brave header

The Brave series are an anime franchise created as a partnership between Sunrise, Nagoya TV and toy producer Takara following the end of the Japan-exclusive Transformers series of the 1980s. Beginning with 1990’s Brave Exkaiser, each series features themes of humans and robots working together, but are all set in separate continuities. Following the conclusion of King of Braves GaoGaiGar in 1998, Takara switched its focus back to creating new Transformers series. GaoGaiGar is also the only Brave series to date that has received a North American release.

Brave Exkaiser
Brave of the Sun Fighbird
Legendary Brave Da-Garn
Brave Express Might Gaine
Brave Police J-Decker
Golden Brave Goldran
Brave Command Dagwon
Brave Command Dagwon: The Boy with Crystal Eyes
King of Braves GaoGaiGar
King of Braves GaoGaiGar Final

Brave Universe Sworgrader


Comments are closed.