Eureka Seven

Eureka Seven (anime)

Eureka Seven header

Eureka Seven is a TV series that aired in Japan from 2005-2006. Directed by Tomoki Kyoda, its creative staff includes writer Dai Sato, mechanical designer Shoji Kawamori, character designer Kenichi Yoshida and composer Naoki Sato. Set in the far future, the story focuses on Renton Thurston, a teenager who gets involved with the anti-governmental organization Gekkostate. The TV series was followed by two movie adaptations and a sequel series. The TV series aired in North America on Cartoon Network and was initially released on home video by Bandai Entertainment, but it has since been re-released by Crunchyroll.


NOTE: Units indicated with an asterisk (*) are available in Burke’s All the World’s Mecha or Burke’s Fighting Ships & Vehicles format.

Eureka Seven Info

Tomoki Kyoda

Dai Sato
Hiroshi Ohnogi
Chiaki J. Konaka
Ichiro Okouchi
Yuuichi Nomura
Shotaro Suga
Megumi Shimizu

Mechanical Designer(s):
Shoji Kawamori
Yutaka Izubuchi

Character Designer:
Kenichi Yoshida

Musical Composer:
Naoki Sato

50 episodes

Japan 04.17.2005 – 04.02.2006
U.S. 04.16.2006 – 04.29.2007


Comments are closed.